At His Feet…

Do you know what I love about Facebook?  I get to “meet” new friends I may never have met before.  This is how I met my real life friend Amanda Keane who now works with At His Feet Ministries.  Amanda Keane is actually real life friends with Kristina Collins who runs At His Feet Ministries.  Sadly, I am still only a FB friend of Kristina but I hope to get the honor of meeting her in person to rectify that!

If you’ve never heard of At His Feet and you are a lover of DoxaSoma then you really need to spend some time getting to know Kristina Collins.  I think it’d be an excellent fit.

pun intended.

Check them out.

At His Feet Ministries

Leave a Reply

