The elephant in the room…

Mrs. Metaphor

Screen Shot 2014-11-14 at 3.47.29 PM

It’s been a busy week..in a good way, that is.

First, I get an essay published about being a monk in the world, then I have something show up on Elephant Journal about my hatred of kombucha. #truestory

If you get a chance go and check it out! If you share it liberally there’s a chance I’ll buy you a donut next time I see you. Be warned, though, that most likely I’ll make you do 20 sit ups first.

😉

View original post

Leave a Reply

